favicon

Newhaven, Peacehaven & Seaford Lions

27a Capel Avenue
Peacehaven
East Sussex
BN10 8NB

Phone: 0845 833 5981

Key Contacts

President:  president@npslions.com

 

Treasurer:  treasurer@npslions.com

 

Secretary: secretary@npslions.com

 

Membership: membership@npslions.com

 

Service: service@npslions.com

 

Donations: donations@npslions.com